Contact

                           MORE2 board MORE2 board at work.

You may reach MORE2 by mail to our office at the address below:

MORE2
3901 Main St. #201
Kansas City, MO 64111
 

Phone: 816-277-5912

 
Lora McDonald, Executive Director
mcdonald@more2.org
 
 
Leadership:

Co-Chair, Pastor Michael Brooks, Senior Pastor  Zion Grove Missionary Baptist Church, Email: pastorm.brooks@gmail.com

Co-Chair, Rabbi Doug Alpert, Rabbi Congregation Kol Ami.  Email: rabbidougalpert@gmail.com

Recording Secretary, Ron Achelpohl, member of All Souls Unitarian Universalist Church

Treasurer, Ron Carter, member of Linwood United Church

Corporate Secretary, David Grummon, member of Prairie Baptist Church

Access to Health

Co-Chairs: Clay Marcusen, claymarcusen@gmail.com; Jennifer Gwinner, jjenlizg@yahoo.com

Criminal Justice Task Force

Co-Chairs: Rabbi Doug Alpert, rabbidougalpert@gmail.com; Kiku Brooks, kikuwebb@gmail.com

Education Task Force

Co-Chairs: Jan Parks, parksj3271@gmail.com; Michelle Rice, mdrice39@gmail.com

Immigration Taskforce

Chair, Catalina Verlarde, catalina@austinferguson.com

Individual Members Group

Organizer: Rev. Ed Kail, edkail69@gmail.com

Jobs/Infrastructure Task Force

Co-Chairs: Pastor Chris Logan, chris.logan@spst.edu; Tex Sample, texsample34@gmail.com

Kansas Caucus

Co-Chairs: Rev. Rick Behrens, rudyflash59@gmail.com; Rev. Dr. Bobby Love, Sr., blove_one@sbcglobal.net

 

MORE2 Clergy Caucus

Co-Chairs: Pastor Michael Brooks, Senior Minister – Zion Grove Missionary Baptist Church, pastorm.brooks@gmail.com; Rev. Stephanie Swanson, Senior Minister – Crossroads Church, sswanson@crossroadschurchkc.org